GTD blog post 1

SUMMARY

I learned how to structure my task finishing better.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

I learned calmness can come from crisis. “Appropriately engaged”. Keep a mental to do list with things that can’t be finished in one step.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

STEP 1: MAKE A LIST

GTD 1 blogpost

GTD 2 blogpost

Other game design assignment

Math homework

Physical science homework

English homework

STEP 2: NOTICE WHAT YOU NOTICED

English homework

GTD 1

GTD 2

Math

Physical science

STEP 3: SET A TIMER

OUTSIDE (PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

I learned how to be much more productive. I solved a lot of the work I had to do and will continue using this process instead of the one I was previously using.

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *