GTD Blog Post 2

SUMMARY

I solved more problems with a better system and improved my coding skills.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

I practiced JavaScript for 15 minutes

PlayCanvas – Javascript

I finished the Javascript overview lessons

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

I’ve developed my GTD system and it’s based on the David Allen process. It includes capturing and organizing the information in a stress free and efficient way.

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

Examine Two GTD Maps: Basic and Detailed

GTD-based Trusted System

I use the notepad on my phone to organize my assignments and projects and to determine which assignments and projects are more important than others

OUTSIDE (PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

STUDIO (CREATING MAPS)

I created a flowchart/”map” for my assignments to get things done

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

I learned more about the javascript coding and it is very interesting to me. I also improved a system to make my work easier and help me finish it more efficiently.

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *