Game Design – Week 11 – Updating Workflow – Mind Like Water

SUMMARY

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

Construct 3 / PlayCanvas – Javascript

I did the “Math operators” assignment for Javascript practice

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

I learned that construct 3 is good for learning and understanding programming systems better. Construct 3 is also very easy and accessible to use.

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

I did the tour in construct 3

OUTSIDE (PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

I don’t have a very specific structure for my day but it usually consists of doing school and than finishing any easy homework I have right after, and then finishing any homework that will take more than 30 minutes later.

STUDIO (CREATIVITY)

I’m not completely sure what exactly I was supposed to make so I’ll share the little game I made on the tour of construct 3.

CONTROL ROOM (PRODUCTION)

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

I learned even more on the Javascript programming and I learned a little on the construct 3 tour.

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *